Men’s Home Staff

Carrie Welch

Administrative Assistant

Contact via email:
cwelch@tcvermont.org

Mike Duarte

Resident Life Supervisor

Contact via email:
mduarte@tcvermont.org

Larry McGraw

Senior Administrator

Contact via email:
lmcgraw@tcvermont.org

Kevin Arszyla

Program Supervisor

Contact via email:
karszyla@tcvermont.org

Travis Morehouse

Donor Relations Supervisor

Contact via email:
tmorehouse@tcvermont.org

Brian Magola

Learning Center Coordinator

Contact via email:
bmagola@tcvermont.org

Robert Daniels

Construction Foreman

Contact via email:
rdaniels@tcvermont.org