Center Staff

Carrie Welch

Administrative Assistant

Contact via email:
cwelch@tcvermont.org

Mike Duarte

Resident Life Supervisor

Contact via email:
mduarte@tcvermont.org

Larry McGraw

Senior Administrator

Contact via email:
lmcgraw@tcvermont.org

Kevin Arszyla

Admissions Coordinator

Contact via email:
karszyla@tcvermont.org

Travis Morehouse

End Addiction Coordinator

Contact via email:
tmorehouse@tcvermont.org

Mike Bouffard

Public Relations

Contact via email:
mbouffard@tcvermont.org

Carmen Gentile

Contracts Manager

Contact via email:
cgentile@tcvermont.org

Edward Hoyt

Fleet Mechanic

Contact via email:
ehoyt@tcvermont.org

Warren York

Supervision Coordinator / Labor Source

Contact via email:
wyork@tcvermont.org

Paula L Despault

Licensed Clinical Counselor: MA, LCMHC, LADC

Contact via email: