Center Staff

Lloyd Alcon

Program Supervisor

Contact via email:
lalcon@tcvermont.org

Larry McGraw

Development Supervisor

Contact via email:
lmcgraw@tcvermont.org

Mike Bouffard

Program Development

Contact via email:
mbouffard@tcvermont.org

Mike Duarte

Resident Life Supervisor

Contact via email:
mduarte@tcvermont.org

Carrie Welch

Administrative Assistant

Contact via email:
cwelch@tcvermont.org

Warren York

IT Supervisor and Public Relations

Contact via email:
wyork@tcvermont.org

Paula L Despault

Licensed Clinical Counselor: MA, LCMHC, LADC

Contact via email:

Kevin Arszyla

End Addiction Team Coordinator

Contact via email:
karszyla@tcvermont.org